Georgia vs Wales Kickoff Time, TV channel, live stream, Match Preview FIFA 2018 Qualifiers

Georgia vs Wales Kickoff Time, TV channel, live stream, Match Preview FIFA 2018 Qualifiers: The game will be played at England's national stadium, Wembley, between these two qualifier teams, Georgia and Wales, on October 6, 2017. The match will be broadcasted live on Sky Sports Main Event and other channels. Coverage of the game will start at 4.30pm and the show will end at 7.15pm. The game will also be live streamed on SkyGo.

Georgia vs Wales Kickoff Time, TV channel, live stream

Georgia vs Wales Match preview:

Wales are currently in second place in Group D, trailing behind Serbia by four points. If they wish to secure their qualification to Russia 2018, they will need to win both the games against Georgia and Republic of Ireland.

Georgia had beat Spain earlier in the year and were narrowly beaten by Austria and the Republic of Ireland in their first two qualifying matches. Georgia’s coach, Vladimir Weiss, is therefore confident that his team can kick start their qualifying campaign on their visit to Cardiff and gain a lead on Wales.

Wales Team News: 

Player Gareth Bale is likely to miss the game, owing to his injury. The Real Madrid forward was left out of the team against Espanyol as well, at the weekend with a "muscle strain". Wales is going to travel to Tbilisi for their World Cup clash against in form team, Georgia in a desperate need to score points to close the four point gap to enter the Group D table-toppers team Serbia, who have a tough clash at Austria on their hands. The team men have a record eight match unbeaten streak that they have earned since September 2016, but they have finally returned to the winning side after five consecutive draws and narrowly beating Austria and Moldova in two of September games.

Georgia team news: 

Georgia have shown their spirit as a very tough team and they have made the war for the top two spots even more interesting, as we have seen them earn a five match unbeaten streak across competitions of their own, holding off both Rep of Ireland and Austria in their last two outings in early September play. In form Wales flying on the support of Gareth Bale could be the toughest challenge to face yet and we are in for a thrilling contest where to lock on to any points, Jvarosnebi might have to outgun their rivals rather than close down the ways to their goal on the day.

Georgia vs Wales Kickoff Time, TV channel, live stream

Kick-Off Time: Friday, October 6th at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/16:00 GMT/17:00 BST
Venue: Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena. Located in Tiblisi, Georgia
Georgia: 1TV
Ireland: NOW TV UK, S4C Clic,
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: fuboTV, FOX Sports GO,