4 April 2018

FIFA World Cup 2018 Live Telecast in Indian on Sony Ten

Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 3 tv channels will live telecast Fifa world cup 2018 in India. Sony has acquired the telecast rights of all FIFA events for Indian subcontinent and India till 2018 which also includes the world cup.
Sony Pictures Network is India's one of major sports channels for sporting events especially soccer. World cup 2018 will start from 14th June 2018 and ends on 15th July 2018 in Russia. You can check out the complete schedule pdf and wall chart pdf here.

fifa world cup 2018 live telecast in india

As the per the even there are 32 teams are taking part in it which are divided into 8 Groups for 4 teams each. Top 2 teams from each group will qualify for knockout round of 16.

Which channel will provide live telecast of FIFA World Cup 2018 in India?

There are so many fans in India who are searching the answer for this question. Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 2 or Ten 3 will broadcast all matches live on TV and even on their website on SonyLIV.com. 

Sony Ten channel number on various Satellite services

SatelliteChannel no.
TypeSony Ten 1Sony Ten 2
Dish TV611610613
Tata Sky471470474473
Videocon d2h411927413
Reliance Digital TV505523
Airtel Digital TV285286287288
Sun Direct506
Dish Home Nepal606946607
Dishtv Lanka2646982512
Asianet Digital [India]306812307815
MediaNet [Maldives]302

Sony Tv Schedule for FIFA World Cup 2018 in Indian Time

14 JuneRussia vs A28:30 PMLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
15 JuneA3 vs A45:30 PMCentral Stadium, Yekaterinburg
15 JuneB3 vs B48:30 PMKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
15 JuneB1 vs B211:30 PMFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
16 JuneC1 vs C23:30 PMKazan Arena, Kazan
16 JuneC3 vs C49:30 PMMordovia Arena, Saransk
16 JuneD1 vs D26:30 PMOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
16 JuneD3 vs D411:30 PMKaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
17 JuneE3 vs E45:30 PMCosmos Arena, Samara
17 JuneE1 vs E211:30 PMRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
17 JuneF1 vs F28:30 PMLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
18 JuneF3 vs F45:30 PMNizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
18 JuneG1 vs G28:30 PMFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
18 JuneG3 vs G411:30 PMVolgograd Arena, Volgograd
19 JuneH1 vs H25:30 PMOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow
19 JuneH3 vs H48:30 PMMordovia Arena, Saransk
19 JuneRussia vs A311:30 PMKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
20 JuneA4 vs A28:30 PMRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
20 JuneB1 vs B35:30 PMLuzhniki Stadium, Moscow
20 JuneB4 vs B211:30 PMKazan Arena, Kazan
21 JuneC1 vs C35:30 PMCentral Stadium, Yekaterinburg
21 JuneC4 vs C28:30 PMCosmos Arena, Samara
21 JuneD1 vs D311:30 PMNizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
22 JuneD4 vs D28:30 PMVolgograd Arena, Volgograd
22 JuneE1 vs E35:30 PMKrestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
22 JuneE4 vs E29:30 PMKaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
23 JuneF1 vs F38:30 PMFisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
23 JuneF4 vs F211:30 PMRostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
23 JuneG1 vs G35:30 PMOtkrytiye Arena, Moscow